Our People

In this brave new world, planning has never been so necessary.

We help you with your ideas, we listen, we extract we plan, and then we start over. We are happy to keep screwing up pieces of paper, crossing out ideas building and mapping the perfect system for your requirements. We will be working right alongside you for as long as it takes.

A collaboration of ideas should be allowed to flow freely onto the page. The creative process should be encouraged, MORE is a word we love.

It's easier to make amendments to mind maps, wireframes, and designs than it is to start re-coding and undoing complex work. We DON'T believe in hidden costs.

In fact, the very people that design and develop these projects are the same ones that plan it!

How we turn ideas into reality:

Lots of sketches, felt tips, paper, and coffee. Illustrated workflow processes and user journeys. Wireframes of screen layouts. Awesome designs that work with your brand. Continuous bursts of development. Regular measurements, refinements, and adjustments. Milestone planning for deadlines, more coffee and constant review of costs and resources.

Meet The Team

Steve RobsonCreative Director

steve@earthstormmedia.com

Alan HibberdTechnical Director

alan@earthstormmedia.com

Matt BirdOperations Director

matt@earthstormmedia.com

Adam LuxtonSenior Designer

adam@earthstormmedia.com

Jasmine ClarkDesigner

jaz@earthstormmedia.com

Denise AndersonArtworker

denise@earthstormmedia.com

Umesh RavasiaWeb Developer

umesh@earthstormmedia.com

Dan TempleWeb Developer

dan@earthstormmedia.com

Ian StolworthyAccount Director

ian@earthstormmedia.com

Clare RobsonResearch Analyst

clare@earthstormmedia.com

Evie DyasCopywriter

evie@earthstormmedia.com

Amelia McGrathAccount Manager

amelia@earthstormmedia.com