Our Philosophy

Earthstorm Media has evolved from an old fashioned marketing company, to a brand communications agency, constantly adapting and developing our skill set having found our niche.

Modern marketing communications have become more sophisticated. Brands now need to look to automation to aid growth, rather than just personnel. Systems and the devices they are displayed upon are becoming increasingly varied. Therefore, standard design and development processes are no longer suitable for changing demands. We strive to provide a unique project foresight and brand evolution that's arguably lacking in older practices.

Using our knowledge of brand communications, coupled with our online development resources, we have now been able to create a detailed project management method that takes our clients through various planning stages and continual bursts of micro development.

This results in seed projects being able to grow into full and complete systems. From the beginning, even without all the requirements and details, it allows the unknowns to flourish into positive solutions, rather than viewing them simply as hindering blocks to a project's completion.

Meet The Team

Steve RobsonCreative Director

steve@earthstormmedia.com

Alan HibberdTechnical Director

alan@earthstormmedia.com

Matt BirdOperations Director

matt@earthstormmedia.com

Adam LuxtonSenior Designer

adam@earthstormmedia.com

Jasmine ClarkDesigner

jaz@earthstormmedia.com

Denise AndersonArtworker

denise@earthstormmedia.com

Umesh RavasiaWeb Developer

umesh@earthstormmedia.com

Dan TempleWeb Developer

dan@earthstormmedia.com

Ian StolworthyAccount Director

ian@earthstormmedia.com

Clare RobsonResearch Analyst

clare@earthstormmedia.com

Evie DyasCopywriter

evie@earthstormmedia.com

Amelia McGrathAccount Manager

amelia@earthstormmedia.com