Our Process

We believe in offering our clients help with what they are trying to achieve, we see our company as an investment marketing agency with good returns.

We like to get excited about our clients’ products and services and tend to get underneath the skin of all the features, applications and benefits they have to offer.

Using our experience of working within different industry sectors and communicating to varying demographics and segments, means we can offer a different vantage point with our creative ideas and strategies.

Earthstorm Media aims to provide a smooth-running and clearly communicated project. We have developed a simple 5 step plan to help our internal communications, our clients and our suppliers:

  • 1st meeting to understand and set objectives.
  • 2nd meeting to deliver proposed solutions including, costs and strategy.
  • Planning the project responsibilities against timed milestones.
  • Execution of the project.
  • Delivery and analysis of results against objectives.

Our first meeting with you “cold” enables us to view you as your target audience would, enabling us to understand your offering at face value.

Taking onboard your skills, services and offering gives us the foundation to be able to reiterate your core strengths and points of difference, in a translated way that creates a desire to your audience.

We then present our solutions with costs and a creative portfolio: giving you design visuals for your brand, website, brochures and other relevant marketing materials.

Meet The Team

Steve RobsonCreative Director

steve@earthstormmedia.com

Alan HibberdTechnical Director

alan@earthstormmedia.com

Matt BirdOperations Director

matt@earthstormmedia.com

Adam LuxtonSenior Designer

adam@earthstormmedia.com

Jasmine ClarkDesigner

jaz@earthstormmedia.com

Denise AndersonArtworker

denise@earthstormmedia.com

Umesh RavasiaWeb Developer

umesh@earthstormmedia.com

Dan TempleWeb Developer

dan@earthstormmedia.com

Ian StolworthyAccount Director

ian@earthstormmedia.com

Clare RobsonResearch Analyst

clare@earthstormmedia.com

Evie DyasCopywriter

evie@earthstormmedia.com

Amelia McGrathAccount Manager

amelia@earthstormmedia.com